Cheapest CPAP Machines, CPAP supplies, CPAP Masks, Oxygen Concentrators
Contact Us
My Shopping Cart In my basket 0 products
Register
Sign In
Checkout
Contact Us
Categories
Information
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 263 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write a Review and earn $2.00 worth of points (Must log in first).
Please check the Reward Point Program for more information.
Headgear for Fisher Paykel Pilairo Nasal Pillow System by Donald McGregor Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Headgear for Fisher Paykel Pilairo Nasal Pillow System
Trevor is right, this headgear is the greatest rip off,almost as bad as razor blades. I,m doing what Trevor did buy some elastic.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
ResMed S9 TM Disposable Standard Filters - 2/12/50 per pack by James Beamish Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
ResMed S9 TM Disposable Standard Filters - 2/12/50 per pack
You should check your pricing 12 for 15.00 50 for 75.00 ?

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ResMed S9 AutoSet w/ H5i Humidifier & ClimateLine Tubing by Carol Baker Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
ResMed S9 AutoSet w/ H5i Humidifier & ClimateLine Tubing
My only complaint is that it is very difficult to see the water line against the yellow gage. I would think it would work much better with a dark color. Or maybe if they put a little floating ball in there.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Nasal Pillow for Fisher Paykel Pilairo Nasal Pillow Mask by Mark Richter Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
Nasal Pillow for Fisher Paykel Pilairo Nasal Pillow Mask
I have 3 of these replacements and I feel that they should last longer than they do. I get approx 3 months before hairline cracks appear. These of course leak during the night and do not take long to grow into large gaping holes. If you go for the Fisher Paykel Pilairo system be prepared to forkout money for these replacements.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Respironics EncorePro 2.5 Software by Alex Yu Date Added: Monday 24 March, 2014
Respironics EncorePro 2.5 Software
Thanks for your help , we need encore pro 2.5 to analyze patient using data.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ResMed S9 VPAP TM Auto with H5i TM Humidifer and ClimateLine TM Tubing by David Moshier Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2014
ResMed S9 VPAP TM Auto with H5i TM Humidifer and ClimateLine TM Tubing
I just starting using this machine and just love it. It is the first time in years that I have had a good night sleep. It really works with your breathing the best ever. I can not say enough for this machine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 263 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]